Executive Committee & Staff

Elie Wiesel z”lHonorary Chair
Franklin H. Littell z”l
Hubert G. Locke
Hai-Lung Dai2017 Honorary Host Chairman
Temple University
Henry F. Knight President, Board of Directors
Director, Cohen Center at Keene State College
Marcia Sachs LittellVice President, Board of Directors
Emeritus Professor, Stockton University
Michael BerenbaumExecutive Board Member
Professor, American Jewish University
Director, Sigi Zierling Institute
Richard LibowitzExecutive Board Member
Professor, Temple University
Shimon SamuelsExecutive Board Member
Director for International Relations, Simon Wiesenthal Center – Paris, France
Frances TitcombeConference Coordinator
Sharon SteeleySenior Consultant